Chief Editor

Emeritus Professor Dr. Malcolm Christopher, United Kingdom

[email protected]



Dr. Prerna Sharma, India

[email protected]       


Editorial Board

Dr. Hamid Etemad

Professor of International Business and Marketing, McGill University, Canada
Editor-in-Chief, Journal of International Entrepreneurship, Springer Publication
Series Editor, McGill International Entrepreneurship Book Series, Elgar Publishing
Co-founder and Convenor of McGill International Entrepreneurship Conference Series


Dr. Włodzimierz Sroka

Vice Rector for Science, Academy of Business in Dąbrowa Górnicza, Poland
Editor-in-Chief, Forum Scientiae Oeconomia


Dr. Luisa dall’Acqua

Scientific Lyceum, Italy and Live Edition Inc., California, USA


Dr. Ubaldo Comite

Professor of Budget and Business Organization, Faculty of Economy, Department of Business Sciences, University of Calabria, Italy
Professor of Business Administration, Faculty of Economy, University Giustino Fortunato, Italy


Dr. Hassan Aly

Dean of the School of Public Administration and Development Economics, Doha Institute for Graduate Studies, Doha
Emeritus Professor of Economics, Ohio State University, USA


Dr. Muhammadou M.O. Kah

Vice Chancellor & Professor, University of the Gambia, Gambia


Dr. Ieva Meidute – Kavaliauskiene

Research Centre, General Jonas Žemaitis Military Academy of Lithuania, Lithuania


Dr. Zeki AYAĞ

Dean, Graduate School of Science and Engineering, Kadir Has University, Turkey


Dr. Ha Thi Thieu Dao

Chief Editor, Banking Technology Review, Viet Nam
Dean, International Economics Faculty, Banking University Ho Chi Minh City, Viet Nam


Tatyana Unkovskaya

Chief Adviser, Council of the National Bank of Ukraine, Ukraine


Dr. Madhavi Venkatesan

Bridgewater State University, Department of Economics, USA
Ex Vice President (FCIR), American Life Insurance Company-AIG, USA


Dr. John C. Anyanwu

Lead Research Economist, African Development Bank, Tunisia


Dr. Yong-Ki Lee

Professor, Sejong University, Korea


Dr. Klodiana Gorica

Vice Dean, University of Tirana, Faculty of Economy, Albania


Dr. Hala Sabri

Professor, Petra University, Jordan


Dr. Ikhtiar Ghumro

Professor, Shah Abdul Latif University, Pakistan


Dr. Edwin Agwu

Associate Professor, Manchester Business School, University of Manchester, United Kingdom


Dr. Mukhles Al-Ababneh

Head of the Department, Hotel & Tourism Management Dept, Petra College for Tourism & Archaeology, Al-Hussein Bin Talal University, Jordan


Dr. Davey Yeung

Head of the Department, Marketing & Management Dept, Hong Kong Nang Yan College of Higher Education, Hong Kong


Dr. Leow Chee Seng

Professor, IIC University of Technology, Combodia